Explore data centers by state or province, city, operator, utility, and power market. Each published facility profile connects development status, disclosed power requirements, and primary sources.
34 listed records include 34 facility profiles. Browse the inventory below or explore a location, operator, or power market.
Manassas records connect 7 named organizations to 1 documented power markets.
| Asset | Location | Status | Reported measure |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-100 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
| Amazon AWS IAD-101 | Manassas, VA | Operating |
| Amazon AWS IAD-102 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-104 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 50 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-105 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 50 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-106 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-11 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-130 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-131 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-14 | Manassas, VA | Proposed | 49 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-52 | Manassas, VA | Proposed | 45 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-59 | Manassas, VA | Proposed | 2.5 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-73 Manassas | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD11 | Manassas, VA | Unknown | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD14 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD52 | Manassas, VA | Unknown | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD59 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD7 | Manassas, VA | Unknown | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD73 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD74 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| CloudHQ Manassas Corporate Center 1 (MCC1) | Manassas, VA | Operating | 43 MW |
|---|
| CloudHQ MCC2 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 64 MW |
|---|
| COPT Innovation Park Data Center | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Equinix Manassas DC14 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 4 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain Data Center VA-2 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 36 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain Data Center VA-3 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 48 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain Data Center VA-4 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 32 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain Data Center VA-5 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 40 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain VA-1 Manassas | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Iron Mountain VA-6 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| QTS Manassas DC1 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| QTS Manassas DC2 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| QTS Manassas DC4 | Manassas, VA | Under Construction | 40 MW |
|---|
| QTS Manassas DC5 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 42 MW |
|---|
The inventory contains published facility, campus, building, and phase records. Power figures describe the exact asset, including a campus record's own campus capacity, and retain their basis, scope, status, and date. Records at different scopes are not additive, and a published project does not establish an operating load.
Geographic directories use the state and city recorded for each asset. Organization groups preserve published names and roles. Utility groups use the utility named in the facility record; individual profiles distinguish service agreements from service-territory matches. Each profile carries the sources and dates behind its facts.