| CoreSite LA1 CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | Los Angeles, CA Grid context in profile | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| CoreSite LA2 Los Angeles CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | Los Angeles, CA Grid context in profile | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| CoreSite LA3 CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | Los Angeles, CA Grid context in profile | Operating | 18 MW Capacity basis unspecified · Reported · facility Source notesOperator reports 18 MW capacity; IT load, utility service and energized capacity bases are unspecified. |
|---|
| CoreSite SV1 CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | San Jose, CA CAISO | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| CoreSite SV2 CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | Milpitas, CA CAISO | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| CoreSite SV4 CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA Grid context in profile Silicon Valley Power | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| CoreSite SV7 CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO Silicon Valley Power | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| CoreSite SV8 CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA Grid context in profile Silicon Valley Power | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| CoreSite SV9 CoreSite · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA Grid context in profile Silicon Valley Power | Operating | 48 MW Utility Service · Target · facility · SV9 · 2021-07-28 Source notesThe 2020 project-clearance conditions approved two 12 kV feeders for interim service up to 6 MVA each, subject to developer on-site and SVP off-site substructure being completed before service. A separate 2020 study and the July 28, 2021 planning report describe a proposed full-buildout 48 MW SVP connection for the SV9 design. These dated planning figures do not establish completed feeder work, energized service, current demand, or present IT load; current load is undisclosed. |
|---|
| Csquare Santa Clara SFO1 Csquare · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · campus |
|---|
| Csquare Santa Clara SFO4 Csquare · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · campus |
|---|
| Csquare SFO3 Csquare · Operator · Facility profile | Sunnyvale, CA CAISO Pacific Gas & Electric Company (PG&E) | Operating | 3.2 MW Energized Power · Reported · facility · 2026-09-04 Source notesUPS capacity listed for Csquare SFO3 (site-specification) |
|---|
| DataBank Irvine Data Center (SNA1) DataBank · Operator · Facility profile | Irvine, CA CAISO | Operating | 2.64 MW Critical IT Load · Reported · facility Source notesCurrent operator page labels 2.64 MW as critical IT load for SNA1; this is not measured demand or utility service capacity. |
|---|
| DataBank Los Angeles Vernon Data Center DataBank · Operator · Facility profile | Vernon, CA Grid context in profile | Operating | 32 MW Critical IT Load · Reported · facility Source notes32MW Critical IT Load |
|---|
| DataBank SAN1 - 12270 World Trade Drive DataBank · Operator · Facility profile | San Diego, CA CAISO | Operating | 7.2 MW Critical IT Load · Reported · facility Source notesCurrent DataBank page and Q4 2025 data sheet report 7.2 MW critical IT load. |
|---|
| DataBank Silicon Valley Data Center (SFO1) DataBank · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Operating | 3 MW Critical IT Load · Reported · facility Source notes3MW Critical IT Load |
|---|
| DataBank SNA2 - Irvine DataBank · Operator · Facility profile | Irvine, CA CAISO | Operating | 8 MW Critical IT Load · Reported · facility Source notesDataBank reports 8 MW critical IT load in its current facility specification. |
|---|
| Digital Realty Silicon Valley SJC10 Digital Realty · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Digital Realty Silicon Valley SJC15 Digital Realty · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Digital Realty Silicon Valley SJC16 Digital Realty · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Digital Realty Silicon Valley SJC29 Digital Realty · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Digital Realty Silicon Valley SJC30 Digital Realty · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Digital Realty Silicon Valley SJC31 Digital Realty · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Digital Realty SJC11 Digital Realty · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · building |
|---|
| Digital Realty SJC37 Digital Realty · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · building |
|---|
| EdgeConneX San Diego EdgeConneX · Operator · Facility profile | San Diego, CA CAISO San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E) | Operating | 0.25 MW Backup Generation · Reported · facility Source notes250 kW N+1, scalable to 500 kW (on-site backup generator capability) |
|---|
| Equinix Silicon Valley SV15 Equinix · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Equinix Silicon Valley SV16 Equinix · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Equinix Silicon Valley SV2 Equinix · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Equinix SV10 Equinix · Operator · Facility profile | San Jose, CA CAISO Pacific Gas & Electric Company (PG&E) | Operating | 14.4 MW Energized Power · Operating · facility · 2026-09-04 Source notesSite-level power availability / vendor & construction listings report ~14–14.4 MW available to SV10 (site-level energized power figure reported by construction/vendor/spec listings) |
|---|
| Equinix SV11 Equinix · Operator · Facility profile | San Jose, CA CAISO Pacific Gas & Electric Company | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Equinix SV3 Equinix, Inc. · Operator · Facility profile | San Jose, CA CAISO Pacific Gas & Electric Company | Operating | 4 MW Utility Service · Reported · facility Source notesPower access |
|---|
| Equinix SV4 Equinix · Operator · Facility profile | Sunnyvale, CA CAISO Pacific Gas & Electric Company | Operating | 6.5 MW Critical IT Load · Operating · facility Source notesCritical IT capacity |
|---|
| Equinix SV5 Equinix · Operator · Facility profile | San Jose, CA CAISO Pacific Gas & Electric Company (PG&E) | Operating | 15 MW Energized Power · Operating · building Source notesTotal power available |
|---|
| NTT Silicon Valley SV1 NTT Global Data Centers · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Operating | 16 MW Critical IT Load · Reported · facility Source notesSV1 critical IT capacity, not metered consumption. |
|---|
| Prime Santa Clara SJC02 Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Prime Santa Clara SJC04 Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Proposed | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| Prime SJC03 Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · building |
|---|
| QTS Santa Clara 1 QTS Data Centers · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO | Operating | 7.5 MW Critical IT Load · Reported · campus Source notesQTS reports critical campus power; not per-building capacity or metered load. |
|---|
| Serverfarm LAX1 Serverfarm LLC · Operator · Facility profile | El Segundo, CA CAISO Southern California Edison | Operating | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · facility |
|---|
| STACK Santa Clara SVY02A STACK Infrastructure · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO Silicon Valley Power | Unknown | Not disclosed No exact-asset power figure · building |
|---|
| Vantage CA1 Santa Clara I Campus Vantage Data Centers · Operator · Facility profile | Santa Clara, CA CAISO Silicon Valley Power | Operating | 77 MW Critical IT Load · Reported · campus Source notesVantage reports 77 MW critical IT load for the complete six-facility Santa Clara I campus; not measured grid demand. |
|---|