Explore data centers by state or province, city, operator, utility, and power market. Each published facility profile connects development status, disclosed power requirements, and primary sources.
153 listed records include 153 facility profiles. Browse the inventory below or explore a location, operator, or power market.
The Virginia inventory includes 29 named organizations across 13 recorded cities.
| Asset | Location | Status | Reported measure |
|---|---|---|---|
| Digital Realty ACC4 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 36.4 MW |
| Digital Realty ACC5 | Ashburn, VA |
| Unknown |
| 36.4 MW |
| Digital Realty ACC6 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 26 MW |
|---|
| Digital Realty ACC7 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 41.6 MW |
|---|
| Digital Realty IAD12 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Digital Realty IAD41 (Building P) | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 14 MW |
|---|
| Digital Realty IAD43 (Building S) | Sterling, VA | Operating | 18 MW |
|---|
| Digital Realty IAD55 | Sterling, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Digital Realty Northern Virginia IAD39 | Ashburn, VA | Unknown | 108 MW |
|---|
| Digital Realty Northern Virginia IAD40 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Digital Realty Northern Virginia IAD73 | Ashburn, VA | Unknown | 20 MW |
|---|
| Digital Realty VA4 | Bristow, VA | Operating | 8.64 MW |
|---|
| Equinix Ashburn DC11 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 4 MW |
|---|
| Equinix Ashburn DC12 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Equinix Ashburn DC15 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Equinix Ashburn DC21 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 11.875 MW |
|---|
| Equinix Ashburn DC4 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Equinix Ashburn DC5 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 6 MW |
|---|
| Equinix DC10 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Equinix DC13 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Equinix DC2 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Equinix DC3 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 2.2 MW |
|---|
| Equinix DC6 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Equinix Manassas DC14 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 4 MW |
|---|
| Flexential Richmond | Richmond, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| H5 Data Centers Ashburn | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 42 MW |
|---|
| H5 Data Centers Herndon | Herndon, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Iron Mountain Data Center VA-2 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 36 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain Data Center VA-3 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 48 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain Data Center VA-4 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 32 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain Data Center VA-5 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 40 MW |
|---|
| Iron Mountain VA-1 Manassas | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Iron Mountain VA-6 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| NTT Ashburn VA1 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 12.6 MW |
|---|
| NTT Ashburn VA2 Data Center | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 14 MW |
|---|
| NTT Ashburn VA3 Data Center | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 16 MW |
|---|
| NTT Ashburn VA4 Data Center | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| NTT Ashburn VA6 Data Center | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 24 MW |
|---|
| QTS Ashburn 1 | Sterling, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| QTS Ashburn 2 | Sterling, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| QTS Manassas DC1 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| QTS Manassas DC2 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| QTS Manassas DC4 | Manassas, VA | Under Construction | 40 MW |
|---|
| QTS Manassas DC5 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 42 MW |
|---|
| Sabey Data Centers Ashburn - Building A | Ashburn, VA | Under Construction | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Sabey Data Centers Ashburn - Building C | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Sabey Data Centers Ashburn Building B | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 2.25 MW |
|---|
| TikTok Data Center | Leesburg, VA | Unknown | 5 MW |
|---|
| VA 4 | Bristow, VA | Operating | 9.6 MW |
|---|
| VA3 | Reston, VA | Operating | 13 MW |
|---|
The inventory contains published facility, campus, building, and phase records. Power figures describe the exact asset, including a campus record's own campus capacity, and retain their basis, scope, status, and date. Records at different scopes are not additive, and a published project does not establish an operating load.
Geographic directories use the state and city recorded for each asset. Organization groups preserve published names and roles. Utility groups use the utility named in the facility record; individual profiles distinguish service agreements from service-territory matches. Each profile carries the sources and dates behind its facts.