Explore data centers by state or province, city, operator, utility, and power market. Each published facility profile connects development status, disclosed power requirements, and primary sources.
206 listed records include 206 facility profiles. Browse the inventory below or explore a location, operator, or power market.
These records span 6 states and 1 documented power markets.
| Asset | Location | Status | Reported measure |
|---|---|---|---|
| 42254 THUNDERBALL DR | Leesburg, VA | Unknown | Not disclosed |
| 42255 Thunderball Drive | Leesburg, VA | Operating |
| Not disclosed |
| 42310 Thunderball Drive | Leesburg, VA | Unknown | Not disclosed |
|---|
| 42311 Thunderball Drive (Compass Datacenters — "True North Data" / Loudoun County I) | Leesburg, VA | Proposed | 75 MW |
|---|
| Aligned IAD-01 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 60 MW |
|---|
| Aligned IAD-02 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 120 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-100 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-101 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-102 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-104 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 50 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-105 | Manassas, VA | Operating | 50 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-106 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-11 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-130 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-131 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-14 | Manassas, VA | Proposed | 49 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-52 | Manassas, VA | Proposed | 45 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-59 | Manassas, VA | Proposed | 2.5 MW |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-64 | Haymarket, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-73 Manassas | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD-84 | Gainesville, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon AWS IAD60 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon Data Services, Inc. IAD-114 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | 100 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-1 | Chantilly, VA | Operating | 50 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-165 | Herndon, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-166 | Herndon, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-167 | Herndon, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-168 | Herndon, VA | Operating | 500 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-169 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-179 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-500 | Herndon, VA | Operating | 200.75 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-55 | Haymarket, VA | Unknown | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD-9 | Chantilly, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD10 | Sterling, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD11 | Manassas, VA | Unknown | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD115 | Ashburn, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD118 | Sterling, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD119 | Sterling, VA | Operating | 50 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD12 | Sterling, VA | Operating | 300.5 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD129 | Sterling, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD14 | Manassas, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD140 | Sterling, VA | Operating | 398.56 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD144 | Sterling, VA | Operating | 137.5 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD145 | Sterling, VA | Unknown | 137.5 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD15 | Sterling, VA | Operating | 30 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD16 | Sterling, VA | Unknown | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD163 | Dulles, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD164 | Dulles, VA | Operating | Not disclosed |
|---|
| Amazon IAD174 | Sterling, VA | Operating | 50 MW |
|---|
| Amazon IAD192 | Sterling, VA | Proposed | 50 MW |
|---|
The inventory contains published facility, campus, building, and phase records. Power figures describe the exact asset, including a campus record's own campus capacity, and retain their basis, scope, status, and date. Records at different scopes are not additive, and a published project does not establish an operating load.
Geographic directories use the state and city recorded for each asset. Organization groups preserve published names and roles. Utility groups use the utility named in the facility record; individual profiles distinguish service agreements from service-territory matches. Each profile carries the sources and dates behind its facts.